HURTS SO GOOD

Happy Monday everyone! It’s 9 days until Christmas and I’ve got just 6.5 days left of work until I break up for this rest of the year- this makes me VERY happy. And to celebrate the end of a great year, this weekend I added some more tattoos to my collection and was especially brave and went for a piercing too! I like to get all of the pain out of the way in just one sitting… here are the latest additions:

My new septum ring;

septum ring hoop nose piercing hurt ouch lips balls bull

My finger tattoos;

thomas sabo rings tattoo tattoos crescent moon dots dot line button moon finger skull

My forearm:

live forever oasis design arm forearm tattoo lyrics

I cannot wait for more!

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

