SINK THE PINK

Pink usually looks quite Barbie-like with really blonde hair, so although its one of my favourite colours, I very rarely wear it (I get my pink fix though my PJ’s). But when Topshop started these super comfy easy to wear dresses (I already have it in orange) it was hard to resist the Barbie bubblegum pink!

Usually I would try to dress something like this down, wear it with Converse and a denim jacket but I tried to keep the look quite girly and teamed it with a glitter clutch and wore big bold wedges to contrast with the light flowy dress.

pink dress topshop toppers slip jimmy choo wedge sandals urban outfitters blonde girl

pink dress topshop toppers slip jimmy choo wedge sandals urban outfitters blonde girl

pink dress topshop toppers slip jimmy choo wedge sandals urban outfitters blonde girl

I’m wearing: Topshop dress, Urban Outfitters wedges and Jimmy Choo clutch.

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

