HOW MUCH IS THAT DOGGIE IN THE WINDOW

I went on a little shopping spree last week and picked up some really lovely items from Zara (my favourite winter shop)!

As you all know, I like to make sure an item is wearable and versatile before I purchase it. Ideally it could be worn casual AND dressed up to get my wear out of it- I like to know I can recycle a look. Here are my items and what I would wear them with…

The Dress:

DRESS TARTAN ZARA WRAP FLOWER AW13 AW 13 AUTUMN WINTER BUY NEW WARDROBE

The detail:

DRESS TARTAN ZARA WRAP FLOWER AW13 AW 13 AUTUMN WINTER BUY NEW WARDROBE

Evening wear: with red or black heels and red lips.

Day wear: with biker boots and leather jacket.

The Jumper:

jumper knit fisherman fish knit jumper zara knitwear

The detail:

photo

Evening wear: with a dress like the above and heels. Or a leather pencil skirt and heels.

Day wear: with a black shirt underneath, skinnies and boots.

The Skirt:

skirt lace detail black net short mini zara

The detail:

close up lace

Evening wear: with a black cami to give the impression of a slip dress. I would wear boots with this even in the evening to give it a grunge look but heels would look great too.

Day wear: with a baggy white tee and converse in the summer or jumper (like above) and boots in the winter.

I love my new items! I will post me wearing these within the next few weeks. I’m wearing the dress for dinner on Friday- I can’t wait!

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

