I’M LOVIN’ IT

My Tuesday afternoon has been brightened up by receiving my 2nd Glossybox!!

The theme this month is ‘Best of British’. And the goodies I received this month are…

second glossybox glossy box treats september elizabeth arden untold perfume eylure pre-glued eyelashes glue toni and guy & hair meet wardrobe classic shine and gloss serum be a bombshell cosmetics onyx liner dr lipp original nipple balm for lips

An Elizabeth Arden mini perfume, some pre-glued eye lashes, a shine and gloss serum, a liquid eyeliner pen and ‘nipple balm’ for lips! I’m so excited to try all of these and I’m even more impressed this month than I was last month… it’s just getting better!

As before, I will write a review in a few weeks once I have had a chance to test everything a few times.

Get your Glossybox here! Highly recommend it!

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

