I’M LOVIN’ IT

My lovely Lewis treated me to this yellow leather American Apparel pouch at the weekend. Perfect for a slouchy clutch at the weekend and evening out or big enough to use at a day-to-bag. This would also come in handy when you’re travelling, for your passport and all of your documents. I chose bright yellow so even if I am wearing the most basic outfit it will add a bright pop of colour. They come in so many different shapes sizes, colours and materials- get yours HERE!!!  I’ve chosen large leather… I cannot travel light!

american apparel bag clutch slouch slouchy clutch make-up bag zip white yellow bright gold zip leather suede size different paper black

And don’t forget the American Apparel pop-up shop on Brick Lane until 15th September- info here.

Pdot x

 

 

Leave a Reply

