I’M LOVIN’ IT

I have signed up to Glossybox. Once a month Glossybox send you out a box of goodies! It can be skin care, make-up, hair care and all sorts of lovely bits. When you register you have to fill out details about your skin, hair, what make-up you use and what you want to gain from your Glossybox and… tah daaaaaaa! They send you once a month a little box of surprises for just £10 per month. It such a lovely surprise- I received my first box today.

glossy box glossybox treat treats items beauty make up goodies £10 per month hair care skin skincare stuff

It comes beautifully presented in a pretty pink box with a ribbon and lots of tissue paper;

glossy box glossybox treat treats items beauty make up goodies £10 per month hair care skin skincare stuff

And the goodies I received this month are…

glossy box glossybox treat treats items beauty make up goodies £10 per month hair care skin skincare stuff

A pair of eyelash curlers (I’ve been meaning to buy a new pair to ages), a make-up remover/ corrector pen, a 2 in 1 eyeliner and eye shadow pen, a keratin leave-in conditioner and a day cream by a new skin care brand.  It works out the items I have received this month are worth just over £40! Amazing!

After a week or so of using these products I will leave a review on my blog, I am hoping to do this every time I receive a new Glossybox. So far I’ve not even tried any of my products but I would already recommend Glossybox- getting all of these goodies delivered to the office brightens up your day. It’s a great way of discovering new brands and testing things you wouldn’t usually buy. I’m a sucker for girly bits like this, and for £2.50 a week, you’d be silly not to!

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

