WAKE ME UP

Hello lovely ones!

I cannot believe its been a week since I last posted. SGP went waaaaaay too quickly! I had such a lovely time, but due to catching up at work (and on sleep) I have been very lazy with uploading my festival snaps. I will make sure to have something by the end of the weekend. I managed to document some of my outfits and took some lovely pictures of the amazing Saturday night fireworks and loads more.

For now, here is something to keep you going. A playsuit/ dungarees outfit I wore last week for dinner. It’s really versatile for summer and winter (just throw on some tights) and can be worn with trainers (my fave), sandals or boots. Wear with a crop top, short or long sleeve or just a simple bralet- I love an outfit that you can mix up! Polka dots!… A fun way to wear monochrome… alternatively add a pop of colour into the mix.

 playsuit play suit dungarees dress polka dot polkadot girl blonde monochrome black white dots hidden heels trainers wedge straps crop top

playsuit play suit dungarees dress polka dot polkadot girl blonde monochrome black white dots hidden heels trainers wedge straps crop top

playsuit play suit dungarees dress polka dot polkadot girl blonde monochrome black white dots hidden heels trainers wedge straps crop top

playsuit play suit dungarees dress polka dot polkadot girl blonde monochrome black white dots hidden heels trainers wedge straps crop top

I’m wearing: Miss Guided playsuit and crop top and Topshop hidden heel trainers and frilly socks.

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

