BYE BYE BYE

I’m all set, I’m off to Secret Garden Party in an hour and I’m sooooo excited. It means I won’t be posting for nearly a week though- there not very good internet signal in the middle on nowhere!

I will make sure to photograph my festival looks (even if I’m un-showered and covered in mud) and prepare a massive post for when I am back next week.

I’ve had a pedi, my tan is done and I’m rocking a tie-dye skirt for the first day… while the sun is still shining.

mani pedi manicure pedicure skirt topshop bare feet nails varnish nail berry red tie dye skirt dress floor festival natural secret garden party ready to go hippy hippie

See you next week, I’m off with the gardeners.

So much love,

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

