TATTOO

I added 2 new tattoo’s to my collection over the weekend. The first was on my left arm, on my inner bicep and reads ‘Love Me Tender’ lyrics by Elvis- a song close to my heart. The second is a silhouette of the Eiffel Tower! Obviously relating to my name…

These pictures were taken in the tattoo studio so excuse the redness, I will upload better pictures once they have fully healed.

tattoo studio 2 tattoos ink inked eiffel tower love me tender lyrics wrist inner arm bicep cool

tattoo studio 2 tattoos ink inked eiffel tower love me tender lyrics wrist inner arm bicep cool

Really proud of these, especially the lyrics, I spent many hours designing this and adjusting each of the letters to exactly how I wanted it.

I LOVE getting tattooed! I want more!

Pdot x

One thought on “TATTOO

  1. I absolutely adore your eiffeltower tattoo. Searched the web for “eiffeltower tattoo” cause i want one on my ribs. Yours is just perfect, im gonna steal it, hope it is ok that a girl from Sweden got a similiar one! (Sorry for bad english).

Leave a Reply

