I’M LOVIN’ IT

Look what I treated myself to at the weekend…

Jimmy Choo’s classic leather large Biker Bag.

jimmy choo bag biker chains black leather cool chanel watch shoulder handbag

I have had my eyes on this for a while now and was SO pleased to get this over the weekend. It’s the perfect size for everyday wear, weekends away and even for an evening to bulk up and give edge to a girly dress.

Being a girl who mostly wears silver, I love it when I find bags, belts and shoes with silver hardware as it really completes a look and brings all the silver jewellery/ hardware together, especially when you wear as many rings as I do!

You will be seeing this in many more blogs coming up…

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

