LOVE SICK

It’s no surprise that my casual outfits usually consist of a pair of jeans an my trusty Converse (even some of my dressy outfits do too!).

Boyfriend jeans- they are massive this season! They’re great because you can dress them up with heels or down with trainers or flip flops- plus they are super comfy! The key is to make sure you get a pair that sit just above the ankle (I’ve just turned mine up) or tapered so the shape is still on trend. I’ve chosen a tapered ankle but a baggy fit everywhere else. Some come a lot tighter at the thighs which look even better with heels or if you just want to show off your shape more. There are so many pairs around at the moment, high street and designer, I came across these just by chance in New Look on special offer so I grabbed them quickly!

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

T-shirt- there are loads of these tees around at the moment and I must say I’m not really a fan, they are generally worn by 15-year-old girls and unfortunately I do not fit into that category anymore. I do however love this ‘SICK’ tee. The fit is really nice and sticking with monochrome makes it more edgy and is in keeping with the ‘street’ look I love, reminding me of my Homies or BOY t-shirts.

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

Converse- I have about 100 pairs and love them all! They match everything from jeans, dresses, skirts and shorts, they’re versatile, comfortable and really finish off a look if you keeping things simple. They look great worn and tatty as well as brand new. I suggest if you’re wearing Converse with a casual outfit, to keep them clean and bold. Worn converse look great with a pretty dress to contrast and give it an edgy feel.

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

Cameo jacket- my go-to jacket of spring! It matches everything and is still on trend. Great to throw on with an outfit like this.

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

Sick tee t-shirt topshop studs cameo jacket camouflage boyfriend jeans converse sunglasses new look jimmy choo ripped casual street art brighton

I’m wearing: New Look jeans, Topshop t-shirt and jacket, Converse and Jimmy Choo sunglasses.

Pdot x

Leave a Reply

